Email to a friend |

A - Z of Councillors

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Members have been asked to supply details of the preferred form of their names, titles and qualifications; these have been included in the list where known. Links to e-mail and telephone numbers are also given. 

In respect of the statisitcs on attendance at meetings, please note that on occasions more than one Council meeting is held on one day. If a Councillor were to be absent on a day when more than one meeting is held, this can have a significant impact on the statistics about their attendance at meetings. 

 

A

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Arnold, Christopher Conservative Fordham and Stour cllr.christopher.arnold@colchester.gov.uk 07703 168125 
 

B

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Barlow, Nick Liberal Democrats Castle cllr.nick.barlow@colchester.gov.uk 01206 570753 
Barton, Lyn Liberal Democrats Shrub End cllr.linda.barton@colchester.gov.uk 01206 766171 
Bentley, Kevin Conservative Birch and Winstree cllr.kevin.bentley@colchester.gov.uk 01206 382405 
Blandon, Mary Liberal Democrats Harbour cllr.mary.blandon@colchester.gov.uk 01206 794846 
Blundell, Elizabeth Conservative Marks Tey cllr.elizabeth.blundell@colchester.gov.uk 01206 211395 
Bourne, Tina Labour St Andrew's cllr.Tina.Bourne@colchester.gov.uk 07837 735165 
 

C

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Cable, Mark Conservative Dedham and Langham Cllr.Mark.Cable@colchester.gov.uk 01206 321249 
Chapman, Nigel Conservative Fordham and Stour cllr.nigel.chapman@colchester.gov.uk 01206 272908 
Chillingworth, Peter Conservative Great Tey cllr.peter.chillingworth@colchester.gov.uk 01206 240230 
Chuah, Helen Liberal Democrats St Anne's cllr.helen.chuah@colchester.gov.uk 01206 865864 
Cook, Barrie Liberal Democrats St Anne's cllr.barrie.cook@colchester.gov.uk 01206 861580 
Cope, Nick Liberal Democrats Christ Church cllr.nick.cope@colchester.gov.uk 01206 576024 
Cory, Mark Liberal Democrats Wivenhoe Cross cllr.mark.cory@colchester.gov.uk 07988 800301 
 

D

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Davies, Beverly Conservative Prettygate cllr.beverly.davies@colchester.gov.uk 07941 903221 
 

E

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Elliott, John (Deputy Mayor) Conservative Tiptree cllr.john.elliott@colchester.gov.uk 01621 817234 
Ellis, Andrew Conservative Birch and Winstree cllr.andrew.ellis@colchester.gov.uk 01206 735166 
 

F

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Fairley-Crowe, Margaret Conservative Tiptree cllr.margaret.fairley-crowe@colchester.gov.uk 01376 571746 
Feltham, Annie Liberal Democrats New Town cllr.Annie.Feltham@colchester.gov.uk 01206 799626 
Frame, Bill Liberal Democrats Castle cllr.bill.frame@colchester.gov.uk 01206 570238 
 

G

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Gamble, Ray Liberal Democrats St John's cllr.ray.gamble@colchester.gov.uk 01206 867696 
Goss, Martin Liberal Democrats Mile End cllr.martin.goss@colchester.gov.uk 07912 396335 
Greenhill, Scott Liberal Democrats Mile End cllr.scott.greenhill@colchester.gov.uk 07973 370114 
 

H

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Harrington, Marcus  Conservative West Bergholt and Eight Ash Green cllr.Marcus.Harrington@colchester.gov.uk 01206 241411 
Harris, Dave Labour Berechurch cllr.david.harris@colchester.gov.uk 01206 545889 
Havis, Julia  Liberal Democrats Harbour Cllr.Julia.Havis@colchester.gov.uk 01206 864277 
Hayes, Jo Liberal Democrats Castle Cllr.Jo.Hayes@colchester.gov.uk 01206 543463 
Hazell, Pauline Conservative Shrub End cllr.pauline.hazell@colchester.gov.uk 07754 741315 
Higgins, Peter Liberal Democrats New Town cllr.peter.higgins@colchester.gov.uk 01206 523501 
Higgins, Theresa Liberal Democrats New Town cllr.theresa.higgins@colchester.gov.uk 01206 523501 
Hogg, Mike Liberal Democrats St Anne's cllr.mike.hogg@colchester.gov.uk 01206 865864 
Hunt, Martin (Deputy Leader) Liberal Democrats Christ Church cllr.martin.hunt@colchester.gov.uk 01206 514776 
 

J

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Jarvis, Brian Conservative Lexden Cllr.Brian.Jarvis@colchester.gov.uk 01206 852563 
Jowers, John Conservative West Mersea cllr.john.jowers@colchester.gov.uk 01206 382975 
 

K

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Kimberley, Margaret Conservative West Mersea cllr.margaret.kimberley@colchester.gov.uk 01206 384663 
 

L

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Lewis, Sonia Conservative Lexden cllr.sonia.lewis@colchester.gov.uk 01206 579950 
Liddy, Cyril Labour Wivenhoe Quay Cllr.Cyril.Liddy@colchester.gov.uk 01206 825276 
Lilley, Michael Labour East Donyland cllr.mike.lilley@colchester.gov.uk 01206 729975 
Lissimore, Sue Conservative Prettygate cllr.sue.lissimore@colchester.gov.uk 01206 507080 
 

M

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Maclean, Jackie Conservative Copford and West Stanway cllr.jackie.maclean@colchester.gov.uk 01206 212128 
Manning, Jon Liberal Democrats Wivenhoe Cross cllr.jon.manning@colchester.gov.uk 01206 827527 
Martin, Richard Conservative Tiptree cllr.richard.martin@colchester.gov.uk 01621 816332 
Mudie, Colin Liberal Democrats Berechurch cllr.colin.mudie@colchester.gov.uk 01206 512569 
 

N

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Naish, Kim Labour Berechurch cllr.kim.naish@colchester.gov.uk 07979 620127 
 

O

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Offen, Nigel Liberal Democrats Shrub End cllr.nigel.offen@colchester.gov.uk 01206 570058 
Oxford, Beverley The Highwoods Group Highwoods cllr.beverley.oxford@colchester.gov.uk 01206 845545 
Oxford, Gerard The Highwoods Group Highwoods cllr.gerard.oxford@colchester.gov.uk 01206 845545 
Oxford, Philip The Highwoods Group Highwoods cllr.philip.oxford@colchester.gov.uk 07917 765836 
 

Q

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Quince, Will Conservative Prettygate cllr.Will.Quince@colchester.gov.uk 01206 512959 
 

S

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Scott-Boutell, Lesley Liberal Democrats Stanway cllr.lesley.scott-boutell@colchester.gov.uk 01206 549630 
Sheane, Peter Conservative West Mersea cllr.peter.sheane@colchester.gov.uk 01206 383279 
Smith, Paul Liberal Democrats St John's cllr.paul.smith@colchester.gov.uk 07803 354058 
Sutton, Terry Conservative Pyefleet cllr.terry.sutton@colchester.gov.uk 01206 562258 
Sykes, Colin (Mayor) Liberal Democrats Stanway cllr.colin.sykes@colchester.gov.uk 01206 560549 
Sykes, Laura Liberal Democrats Stanway cllr.laura.sykes@colchester.gov.uk 01206 560549 
 

T

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Turrell, Anne (Leader of the Council) Liberal Democrats Mile End cllr.anne.turrell@colchester.gov.uk 01206 752418 
 

W

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Willetts, Dennis Conservative West Bergholt and Eight Ash Green cllr.dennis.willetts@colchester.gov.uk 01206 240314 
 

Y

CouncillorPartyWardE-mail (postal address if unavailable)Telephone
Young, Julie Labour St Andrew's cllr.julie.young@colchester.gov.uk 01206 795343 
Young, Tim Labour St Andrew's cllr.tim.young@colchester.gov.uk 01206 795343